Elyksir at a glance.

 

Version française

7 reasons to choose Elyksir.

Capture d’écran 2014-06-04 à 11.09.22

 

ELYKSIR

Listening.Innovation.Efficiency. Balance.Commitment.Excellence.

Who are we ?

ELYKSIR is a trusted consultancy firm in the field of strategy, innovation, and business development. Its goal is to address the specific needs of chief executives.

ELYKSIR is a multitalented team of more than 150 partners based primarily in 

Montreal, New York, Los Angeles, Palo Alto, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, London, Paris, Brussells, Moscov, Tel Aviv, Dubai, Singapore, Shanghai, Hong Kong, New Dehli, Bangalore, Algeria, Marrakesh, Dakar. We are fully committed to our clients and share their high standards.

ELYKSIR’s strength is in rapidly establishing multidisciplinary teams to design constantly evolving, diverse solutions, and to implement effective, innovative methodologies.


With our experts continually monitoring a variety of different industries in countries around the world, ELYKSIR delivers the most up-to-date best practices and strategies to our customers.

Our partners constantly monitor the best human and technological strategies in different activity sectors and countries. This enables ELYKSIR to bring its clients the best practices and strategies that help them successfully implement their most ambitious projects.



Caroline AUBERT, President of ELYKSIR

Caroline Aubert spent her childhood in Deauville, situated on the coast of Normandy.

After completing her Diploma in Advanced Studies in Modern Literature, she pursued additional studies in Art History at the Ecole du Louvre (Paris). She then completed an advanced degree in Business Management at the School of Arts & Métiers in Paris while working for the Stanford Graduate School of Business and ESSEC. She then obtained a postgraduate degree in Applied Psychology (Paris), specializing in organizational psychology. She became Director of Development of a publishing house specializing in History and Geopolitics. While participating in a management seminar…  Read more

 

ELYKSIR
paving the way to excellence

EXPERTS.

A network of high level global partners

 

The experience and range of ELYKSIR’s projects, in France and the rest of the world, has enabled it to create a network of highly skilled experts. For each project, a team of dedicated, responsive experts is created. Using the latest innovations in technology, they seek solutions to complex problems.

ELYKSIR
helping executives select the experts and methods that create the values for their businesses

PARTNERS.

 

 

To always be at the cutting edge of innovation, ELYKSIR is a partner of the European Institute for Creative Strategies and Innovation, of Club de Paris des Directeurs de l’Innovation and of Mardis de l’Innovation.

 

In cooperation with the Master 2 in Innovation and Management of new technologies at the Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne (IMT), ELYKSIR keeps investigating the basic principles of wealth creation. It has also set up a watch and exchange group made up of chief executives and the best international experts on innovation and growth

 

 

 

 

As a partner with the Rotary Club of Paris and HEC Entrepreneurs, ELYKSIR supports young designers and entrepreneurs. As a member of Commission internationale du ROTARY CLUB de PARIS, ELYKSIR is also contributing to the development of New Vision, a project to encourage entrpreneurialship and innovation in developing countries (managed in Dakar and an international deployment).

 

ELYKSIR
Expert in social and economic wealth creation

SERVICES.


Strategy

Assisting executives in strategic analysis.

Action

Implementing strategic projects with experts, and methods and tools at the cutting edge of innovation.

 

Our Clients.

                                     

                                     

R & D.

 

PhareWave

 

What is the impact of innovation flows on strategic issues of large corporate groups  and on wealth creation?

How does the new wave of innovation impact large corporate groups?

 

This is the main focus of our watch and exchange group. In collaboration with the Master 2 in Innovation and Management of new technologies at the Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne, it brings together chief executives and the best international experts on innovation and growth.

Adapting to the new wave of innovation

This group brings together senior executives in a watch and exchange group to understand the impact of the new wave of innovation. This is a key issue at the core of development and adaptation strategies in businesses.

 

En savoir +

NEWS.

 

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Subject

Your message

captcha

Contact.

Join us

ELYKSIR Head Office – 27, avenue de l’Opéra – 75001 PARIS (France)

ELYKSIR Office – 90, boulevard Saint Germain – 75005 PARIS (France)

contact@elyksir.com

+33 (0)1 71 93 38 00

www.elyksir.com

Elyksir en quelques minutes.

 

English version available

7 raisons de choisir Elyksir.

Capture d’écran 2014-06-04 à 11.03.09

 

ELYKSIR

Ecoute.Innovation.Efficacité. Equilibre.Engagement.Excellence.

Qui sommes-nous ?

 

ELYKSIR est un cabinet de conseil reconnu dans le domaine de la stratégie, de l’innovation et du business development. Son ambition est de répondre aux besoins spécifiques des dirigeants. Une équipe de plus de 150 partenaires riches de talents multiples basés principalement à Montréal, New York, Los Angeles, Palo Alto, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Londres, Paris, Bruxelles, Moscou, Tel Aviv, Dubaï, Singapour, Shanghai, Hong Kong, New Dehli, Bangalore, Alger, Marrakech, Dakar répond à la diversité des problématiques adressées.


La force d’ELYKSIR est de constituer rapidement des équipes pluridisciplinaires, de concevoir des formats évolutifs et variés et de mettre en oeuvre des méthodologies efficaces et innovantes.


En s’entourant de partenaires constamment en veille sur ce qui se fait de mieux sur le plan humain et technologique dans différents secteurs d’activité et pays du monde, ELYKSIR apporte à ses clients les meilleures pratiques et stratégies afin que leurs projets les plus ambitieux se concrétisent avec succès.

Caroline AUBERT, Fondatrice d’ELYKSIR

Entre mer et forêt, c’est près de Deauville que Caroline AUBERT passe son enfance.

Pour satisfaire son goût des Lettres et de l’Art, elle poursuit un Diplôme d’Etudes Approfondies de Lettres Modernes et un Cycle d’Histoire de l’Art à l’Ecole du Louvre. Souhaitant maîtriser la gestion des entreprises, elle passe un Diplôme Supérieur de Gestion aux Arts & Métiers tout en collaborant avec la Stanford Graduate School of Business et l’ESSEC. Puis elle obtient un Diplôme d’Etudes Supérieures Appliquées en Psychologie du travail pour approfondir sa connaissance de la psychologie humaine au sein des organisations. Passionnée par les livres, elle …  En savoir +

 

ELYKSIR
ouvre la voie vers l’excellence pour les dirigeant(e)s

EXPERTS.

Un réseau de partenaires internationaux à très haute valeur ajoutée

 

L’expérience et la diversité des missions confiées à ELYKSIR, en France et dans le monde, lui permettent d’avoir un réseau d’experts aux compétences pluridisciplinaires. Pour chaque projet spécifique, une équipe dédiée, réactive et à très haute valeur ajoutée est ainsi constituée. Des solutions innovantes intégrant les outils technologiques les plus performants sont apportées aux problématiques complexes.

ELYKSIR
sélectionne pour les dirigeant(e)s les experts et les méthodes créateurs de richesses pour leurs entreprises

PARTENAIRES.

 

 

Pour être toujours à la pointe de l’innovation, ELYKSIR est partenaire de l’Institut Européen de Stratégies Créatives et d’Innovation, du Club de Paris des Directeurs de l’Innovation et des Mardis de l’Innovation.

 

En partenariat avec le Master II Innovation et Management des Technologies de l’Université Paris-1 Panton-Sorbonne, ELYKSIR lance une enquête sur les fondamentaux de la création de richesses économiques et sociales.

En coopération avec le Master 2 Innovation et Management des Technologies de l’Université Paris-1 Panthéon-Sorbonne (IMT), ELYKSIR poursuit son enquête sur les fondamentaux de la création de richesses et met en place un groupe de veille et d’échanges impliquant les grands dirigeants ainsi que les meilleurs experts au monde en matière d’innovation et de croissance.

Dans le cadre d’un partenariat entre le ROTARY CLUB de PARIS et HEC EntrepreneursELYKSIR accompagne des jeunes créateurs qui se lancent dans l’aventure entrepreneuriale. Au sein de la Commission internationale du ROTARY CLUB de PARISELYKSIR contribue parallèlement au développement de New Vision, projet destiné à encourager l’entrepreneuriat et l’innovation dans les pays à fort potentiel (pilote à Dakar, déploiement international).

ELYKSIR
Expert en création de richesses économiques et sociales

PRESTATIONS.

 

Expert en création de richesses économiques et sociales


 

 

 

confiance 

Nos Clients.

                                     

                                     

R & D.

 

PhareWave

 

Quel est l’impact des flux d’innovation sur les enjeux stratégiques des grands Groupes et la création de richesses ?

Comment la nouvelle vague d’innovation impacte-t-elle sur les grands Groupes ?

 

Tel est l’objet de notre réflexion menée au sein du groupe de veille et d’échanges. En partenariat avec le Master Innovation et Management des Technologies de l’UNIVERSITE PARIS 1 – PANTHEON SORBONNE, il réunit les grands dirigeants ainsi que les meilleurs experts au monde en matière d’innovation et de croissance.

 

En savoir +

ACTUALITES.

 

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Sujet

Votre message

captcha

Contact.

Nous rejoindre

ELYKSIR Siège – 90, boulevard Saint Germain – 75005 PARIS (France)

ELYKSIR Head office – 90, boulevard Saint Germain – 75005 PARIS (France)

contact@elyksir.com

+33 (0)1 71 93 38 00

www.elyksir.com